Personal Åtvidaberg

Entré Åtvidabergs bibliotek

 
Marie Drejstam

Bibliotekarie

Tel: 0120-831 95

marie.drejstam@atvidaberg.se

 

Karin Fahlstedt

Biblioteksassistent, tillgänglighet

Tel: 0120-831 16

karin.fahlstedt@atvidaberg.se

 

Karolina Hansson

Bibliotekspedagog, gymnasiet

Tel: 0120-83373

karolina.hansson@atvidaberg.se

 

Kathrin Johansson

Bibliotekarie

Tel: 0120-831 92

kathrin.johansson@atvidaberg.se

 

Andrea Kindstrand

Bibliotekarie, barn- och ungdomsverksamhet 9-19 år

Tel: 0120-830 18

andrea.kindstrand@atvidaberg.se

 

Stefan Lindén

IT-pedaog

Tel: 0120-832 18

stefan.linden@atvidaberg.se

 

Kristina Nilsson

Bibliotekarie, barnverksamhet 0-9 år

Tel: 0120-831 96

kristina.i.nilsson@atvidaberg.se

 

Anne-Louise Ståhl

Biblioteksassistent

Tel: 0120-830 13

anne-louise.stahl@atvidaberg.se